• Amico a plus de 60 annees histoire de fabrication professionnelle avec une production basée à Ningbo, en Chine.  Amico investir des fonds importants pour la rénovation technologique et l'achat d'un grand nombre d'équipements de pointe.                                                
                                   
                                                                                                                        

    Usine

    Amico a plus de 60 annees histoire de fabrication professionnelle avec une production basée à Ningbo, en Chine. Amico investir des fonds importants pour la rénovation technologique et l'achat d'un grand nombre d'équipements de pointe.                                                                                                                                                                                     
  • Amico a acquis un certificat IS09002 en 1994 et a fait l'ensemble des séries de documents de contrôle des processus stricts sur les marchés des matières premières, la conception des produits, le traitement des pièces, des tests de performance, d'emballage et d'autres aspects.

    Contrôle de qualité

    Amico a acquis un certificat IS09002 en 1994 et a fait l'ensemble des séries de documents de contrôle des processus stricts sur les marchés des matières premières, la conception des produits, le traitement des pièces, des tests de performance, d'emballage et d'autres aspects.
  • Amico fournir à vous tout le temps les prix les plus compétitifs et une livraison rapide de tous les produits.  Amico faire toujours notre service maximum pour vous satisfaire.                            

    Un service

    Amico fournir à vous tout le temps les prix les plus compétitifs et une livraison rapide de tous les produits. Amico faire toujours notre service maximum pour vous satisfaire.                            

classification

783 Joint Union

783 Joint Union

Click Details
780 Réduction de T

780 Réduction de T

Click Details
773 Reducer

773 Reducer

Click Details
771 Male Thread Coupling

771 Male Thread Coupling

Click Details
790 Male Thread Union

790 Male Thread Union

Click Details
782 Discussion Homme Tee

782 Discussion Homme Tee

Click Details
777 Male Thread Elbow

777 Male Thread Elbow

Click Details
785 Bride de base

785 Bride de base

Click Details
PE-RT EVOH PIPE

PE-RT EVOH PIPE

Click Details
PIPE PE-RT

PIPE PE-RT

Click Details
7706 Reducing Tee

7706 Reducing Tee

Click Details
PE-RT II PIPE

PE-RT II PIPE

Click Details
PEX-AL-PE Pipe

PEX-AL-PE Pipe

Click Details
PEX-AL-PERT Pipe

PEX-AL-PERT Pipe

Click Details
PERT-AL-PERT pipe

PERT-AL-PERT pipe

Click Details
PPR-AL-PERT pipe

PPR-AL-PERT pipe

Click Details
PPR-AL-PPR tuyau

PPR-AL-PPR tuyau

Click Details

Qui nous sommes

Brief introduction:

Amico is a professional manufacturer in China. A Group Company with branch plants mainly producing plastic pipes and fittings. All production based is in Amico Industrial Town covering 210,000 square meters, which located in Ningbo.

Avec le développement rapide de la science et de la technologie au cours des dernières années, Amico ont adopté des technologies internationalement avancées pour la conception des produits, la production et la qualité des techniques de inspection.Innovative, hautement équipe de travail qualifiés et expérimentés font des produits de Amico continuer à améliorer et à devenir populaire et favori des clients à la maison et à l'étranger . Amico fournit également un service OEM ODM pour beaucoup marque de renommée mondiale et le soutien de nombreux projets de construction clés.

read more

    Dernières nouvelles

    read more
  • Conseils sur la façon de protéger tuyaux en PVC sur les UV

    Conseils sur la façon de protéger tuyaux en PVC sur les UV

    Tuyau en PVC exposé à la lumière ultraviolette pendant de longs intervalles de temps perd une certaine puissance mais rarement suffisante pour provoquer une chute importante dans la capacité du matériau à résister à la pression de l' eau. Les rayons ultraviolets apportent également des améliorations de couleur tandis que dans l'extérieur du tuyau. Il est p ...
  • Exactement comment calculer les taux tuyaux d'écoulement

    Exactement comment calculer les taux tuyaux d'écoulement

    Les systèmes de tuyauterie sont développés en choisissant des systèmes de tuyauterie et les fournitures qui conviennent pour que les médias s'écoulant en choisissant la taille du tuyau qui offre les finances privées vraiment meilleures pour l'application. Même si un prix de la taille du tuyau plus beaucoup plus au départ, il donne une meilleure efficacité opérationnelle, qui m ...
WhatsApp Online Chat !

• Amico has more than 60years history of professional manufacture with production based in Ningbo, China. Amico invest significant funds for technological renovation and purchase a large number of international advanced equipment.                                                
                                   
                                                                                                                        

    Factory

    Amico has more than 60years history of professional manufacture with production based in Ningbo, China. Amico invest significant funds for technological renovation and purchase a large number of international advanced equipment.                                                                                                                                                                                     
  • Amico acquired IS09002 certificate in 1994 and made the whole sets of strict process control documents on raw material procurement, product design, parts processing, performance testing, packaging and other aspects.

    Quality Control

    Amico acquired IS09002 certificate in 1994 and made the whole sets of strict process control documents on raw material procurement, product design, parts processing, performance testing, packaging and other aspects.
  • Amico provide the most competitive prices and timely delivery of all products to you all the time. Amico always do our utmost service to satisfy you.                            

    Service

    Amico provide the most competitive prices and timely delivery of all products to you all the time. Amico always do our utmost service to satisfy you.                            

classification

772 Coupling

772 Coupling

Click Details
PEX-AL-PEX Pipe

PEX-AL-PEX Pipe

Click Details
PERT-AL-PERT Pipe

PERT-AL-PERT Pipe

Click Details
PB 45℃ Elbow

PB 45℃ Elbow

Click Details
PB Coupling

PB Coupling

Click Details
PB Tee

PB Tee

Click Details
PB Female Thread Elbow

PB Female Thread Elbow

Click Details
PB Elbow 90°

PB Elbow 90°

Click Details
PERT-AL-PERT Pipe

PERT-AL-PERT Pipe

Click Details
PB Elbow 90°

PB Elbow 90°

Click Details
PB Male Thread Coupling

PB Male Thread Coupling

Click Details
PPR Water Heater Adapter

PPR Water Heater Adapter

Click Details

Who We Are

Brief introduction:

Amico is a professional manufacturer in China. A Group Company with branch plants mainly producing plastic pipes and fittings, brass valves and water meters.  All production based is in Amico Industrial Town covering 210,000 square meters, which located in Ningbo.

With rapid development of science and technology in recent years, Amico have adopted internationally advanced technologies for product design, produce and quality inspection.Innovative techniques,highly skilled and experienced work team make Amico’s products keep improving and become popular and favorite of customers home and abroad. Amico also provide OEM ODM service for many world famous brand and support many key construction project.

read more

    Latest News

    read more
  • Tips on how to Protect PVC Pipe From UV

    Tips on how to Protect PVC Pipe From UV

    PVC pipe exposed to ultraviolet light for long intervals of time loses some power but seldom adequate to cause a substantial drop inside the material’s ability to withstand water pressure. Ultraviolet rays also bring about colour improvements while in the pipe’s exterior. It’s p...
  • Exactly how to Calculate Pipe Flow Rates

    Exactly how to Calculate Pipe Flow Rates

    Piping systems are developed by picking piping systems and supplies which are suitable for that flowing media choosing the pipe size that offers the really finest private finances for the application. Though a larger pipe size price far more initially, it gives better operating efficiency, that m...
WhatsApp Online Chat !